5 year guarantee
5 year guarantee
Professional Support
From Germany
Initializing My BIKE
My BIKE

Explore the Future of Motorcycle Accessories at our Expos in 2024 with Hepco & Becker!

Experience innovations and quality. Dive into the latest trends for your motorcycle. Become part of the Hepco & Becker community!

XCORE

Our brand new C-Bow side case.

HONDA, XL 750 Transalp (2023-)

Design follows performance. The new HONDA, XL 750 Transalp (2023-) is streamlined, compact, without frills and reduced to the essential features that a bag for this requirement profile must have. 

BMW R1300 GS

Unlock the full potential of your BMW R 1300 GS with Hepco & Becker! Our high-quality products not only provide maximum storage and safety but also seamlessly integrate into the design of your bike. Make your adventures unforgettable

Hepco & Becker EICMA 2023 new products

EPIC

Our new tankbags.

Top seller:

Tankguard black for Aprilia Tuareg 660 (2022-)
SKU 5027599 00 01
€285.00*

Engine protection bar black for Honda NT 1100 / DCT (2022-)
SKU 5019537 00 01
€260.00*

STREET soft bag set for C-Bow holder
SKU 640602 00 01
€250.00*

Xplorer 45 top case silver
SKU 610212 00 00
€410.00*

Xtravel side bags for C-Bow holder
SKU 640632 00 01
€350.00*

Find motorcycle accessories at HEPCO & BECKER

The outdoor season is getting longer and longer, so you can often get your bike out of its winter hideaway in just a few weeks. Depending on where you are riding your motorcycle and what you intend to do, you will of course need the right motorcycle accessories. HEPCO & BECKER has everything you need.

News from the development forge:

You have been waiting longingly for it, we have developed, developed and produced. Here you will find a selection of the latest models!

HONDA CB 500 Hornet (2024-)

SUZUKI GSX-S 1000 GX (2024-)

BMW R 1300 GS (2023-)

Honda CB 750 Transalp (2023-)

Your HEPCO & BECKER motorcycle shop is open for you twenty-four-seven

Whether you live in the big city or in the countryside, you can always reach us as an online shop. So there's no need to spend a lot of time looking for a retailer in your region. You can browse through our range of products while sitting comfortably on the sofa and then plan your next tour with your bike. If you like to work on your motorcycle yourself, we can simply accompany you to your garage. Then you can take your smartphone and find the products you need in just a few clicks in our shop.

And the HEPCO & BECKER authorised retailers are also looking forward to your visit. On our website, we provide you with addresses from all German regions.

Strong, resilient and unshakeable.

Hepco & Becker - The brand with the rhino

The rhino of our brand logo has a high level of sympathy and awareness among many motorcyclists. In the wild, rhinos have a certain autonomy and resilience, strength and stubbornness that makes them as resilient as we are and our products. As a result, sustainability and stability have become important values for us, which are firmly anchored in the quality and durability of our products. And to which we stubbornly cling, like a pachyderm.
Hepco Becker Logo

Take HEPCO & BECKER – and nothing else

When it comes to your comfort and safety, you should never compromise. We don't do this either and consistently rely on quality products that you can rely on in every road situation. Nevertheless, we offer you the following with all products at the best prices.

    Luggage racks
      Motorbike luggage
        Tank bag systems





        We also provide you with all the information you need about the products on offer. If you need any more information, you are also in the right place. Because we are not just a motorcycle accessories shop, but a meeting place for all motorcycle enthusiasts like you. It's worth visiting us from time to time and clicking through to the news blog. Here, we always introduce you to new bikes. If you can't get enough of us, subscribe to our newsletter. We at HEPCO & BECKER will immediately reward your interest with a 5 euro shopping voucher. Of course, there is no obligation to buy anything.

        Shipping

        Free from 250€*

        (*Only within Germany and Austria)

        Return

        30 days right of return

        Warranty

        5 years!

        Pay as you like. HEPCO & BECKER supplies you wherever you are

        If you are just exploring your own region, HEPCO & BECKER is the right shop for you. But the same applies during a trip around the world. Especially then you need a reliable partner who will ship your order to your current location. No matter whether you are in the tundra or in the savannah: select the items you need, pay for your shopping basket via one of eight payment methods and sit back and relax. Your order will arrive within a few days, even in the remotest corners of the world. At HEPCO & BECKER, we really step on the gas when processing your order to make sure it goes as quickly as possible. After one or two working days, the package is on its way. For shipping, we usually work with the DHL parcel service, but for some destinations we use DPD as an alternative. Good packaging is a matter of honour. After all, we want everything to arrive in the best possible condition. You can even change your plans spontaneously during a world tour by bike without having to compromise on safety and comfort. HEPCO & BECKER is the place to go if you are looking for quality motorcycle accessories and the best customer service!

        FAQs

        We are available by phone from Monday to Thursday from 08:00 to 17:00; on Fridays you can reach us until 15:00. Of course, you can also send us an e-mail at shop@hepco-becker.de twenty-four hours a day, every day of the year.
        If you have ordered the wrong product, if you don't like it or if we have made a mistake before dispatch, you can of course easily return the goods to us. We take back unused items without any ifs and buts, and at HEPCO & BECKER we always try to find an accommodating solution for parts that have already been installed.
        Our name stands for the highest quality that you can rely on. And not just after the purchase, but permanently. That's why we offer you a full five-year guarantee on our products. If you inform us before returning a product, we can also provide you with remote support in many cases and solve the problem.
        Dear Customers,

        we would like to inform you that we will be closed for the holidays from December 20, 2023, until January 2, 2024. We will resume operations on January 3, 2024, and will gradually process your orders. We kindly ask for your understanding regarding any delays during this period.

        We sincerely thank you for your loyalty and wish you happy holidays and a great start to the new year!

5 Jahre Garantie
5 Jahre Garantie
Professionelle Beratung
Aus Deutschland
Lade Motorrad-Datenbank
MEIN BIKE

Entdecke mit Hepco & Becker die Zukunft des Motorradzubehörs auf unseren Messen 2024!

Erlebe Innovationen und Qualität. Tauche ein in neueste Trends für dein Motorrad. Werde Teil der Hepco & Becker Community!

XCORE

Unser neuer C-Bow Seitenkoffer. 

HONDA, XL 750 Transalp (2023-)

Hier findest du modellspezifisches Zubehör für deine HONDA, XL 750 Transalp (2023-)

BMW R1300 GS

Entdecke mit Hepco & Becker das volle Potenzial deiner BMW R 1300 GS! Unsere hochwertigen Produkte bieten nicht nur maximalen Stauraum und Sicherheit, sondern integrieren sich auch perfekt ins Design deines Bikes. Mach deine Abenteuer unvergesslich

Hepco&Becker Produktneuheiten 2024

EPIC

Unsere neue Tankrucksackserie. 

Unsere aktuellen Topseller:

Motorschutzbügel schwarz für KTM 125 Duke (2021-2023)
Art.-Nr. 5017630 00 01
165,00 €*

Motorschutzbügel schwarz für BMW R 1250 GS (2018-2023)
Art.-Nr. 5016514 00 01
295,00 €*

Softtaschensatz STREET für C-Bow Träger schwarz
Art.-Nr. 640602 00 01
250,00 €*

Motorschutzbügel schwarz für Honda NT 1100 (2022-)
Art.-Nr. 5019537 00 01
260,00 €*

Motorschutzbügel schwarz für Husqvarna Norden 901 / Expedition (2022-)
Art.-Nr. 5017634 00 01
260,00 €*

Seitentaschensatz Xtravel C-Bow
Art.-Nr. 640632 00 01
350,00 €*

Motorrad Zubehör findest Du bei HEPCO & BECKER

Die Outdoor-Saison wird immer länger, sodass Du Dein Bike oft schon nach wenigen Wochen aus dem Winterquartier holen kannst. Je nachdem, wo Du mit dem Motorrad unterwegs bist und was Du vorhast, kommst Du dabei natürlich nicht ohne das geeignete Motorradzubehör aus. Bei HEPCO & BECKER gibt es alles, was Du brauchst.

Neues aus der Entwicklungsschmiede:

Ihr habt sehnsüchtig drauf gewartet, wir haben entwickelt, entwickelt und produziert. Hier findet ihr die aktuell neusten Modelle!

Honda XL 750 Transalp (2023-)

SUZUKI GSX-S 1000 GX (2024-)

BMW R 1300 GS (2023-)

HONDA CB 500 Hornet (2024-)

Dein HEPCO & BECKER Motorrad Shop ist rund um die Uhr für Dich geöffnet

Ganz gleich, ob Du in der großen Stadt oder auf dem platten Land lebst, wir sind als Onlineshop jederzeit für Dich erreichbar. Du kannst bequem auf dem Sofa sitzend durch unser Angebot stöbern, um anschließend gleich die nächste Tour mit Deiner Maschine zu planen. Wenn Du selber gerne an Deinem Motorrad schraubst, kommen wir einfach mit in Deine Garage. Dann kannst Du einfach das Smartphone zur Hand nehmen und findest die benötigten Produkte innerhalb von wenigen Klicks in unserem Shop.

Und auch die HEPCO & BECKER Vertragshändler freuen sich auf Deinen Besuch.

Stark, unverwüstlich und durch nichts zu erschüttern. 

Hepco & Becker - Die Marke mit dem Nashorn

Das Nashorn unseres Markenlogos besitzt bei vielen Motorradfahrern hohe Sympathie- und Bekanntheitswerte. In freier Wildbahn besitzen Nashörner eine gewisse Eigenständigkeit und Robustheit, Kraft und Dickköpfigkeit, durch die sie sich nicht so leicht vom Weg abbringen lassen, genau wie wir und unsere Produkte.

Somit sind Nachhaltigkeit und Beständigkeit für uns feste Werte mit Bedeutung geworden, die in der Qualität und Langlebigkeit unserer Produkte fest verankert sind. Und an denen wir stur festhalten, wie ein Dickhäuter.
Hepco Becker Logo

Nimm HEPCO & BECKER – und nicht einfach irgendwas

Wenn es um Deinen Komfort und Deine Sicherheit geht, solltest Du Dich auf keinerlei Kompromiss einlassen. Wir machen es auch nicht und setzen konsequent auf Qualitätsprodukte, auf die Du dich in jeder Straßenlage verlassen kannst. Trotzdem bieten wir Dir bei allen Produkten zu besten Preisen an.



Gepäckträger

Motorradkoffer

    Tankrucksacksysteme




    Werkstattzubehör/Sonstiges


    Darüber hinaus bekommst Du bei uns zu den angebotenen Artikeln auch alle Informationen. Wenn Du weiterführende Infos brauchst, bist Du bei uns ebenfalls richtig. Denn wir sind nicht nur ein Motorrad Zubehör Shop, sondern ein Treffpunkt für alle motorradbegeisterten Menschen wie Dich. Es lohnt sich, immer mal wieder bei uns vorbei zu schauen und Dich in den News-Blog zu klicken. Hier stellen wir Dir immer wieder neue Bikes vor. Wenn Du von uns nicht genug bekommen kannst, abonniere auch gerne den Newsletter. Dein Interesse belohnen wir bei HEPCO & BECKER sofort mit einem Einkaufsgutschein von 5 Euro. Eine Kaufverpflichtung ist damit natürlich nicht verbunden.

    Versand

    Kostenlos ab 250 Euro

    (nur für Lieferungen innerhalb Deutschland und Österreich)

    Rückgabe

    30 Tage Rückgaberecht*

    Garantie

    Volle 5 Jahre!


    Zahle wie Du willst. HEPCO & BECKER beliefert Dich dort, wo du gerade bist

    Wenn Du nur Deine eigene Region erkundest, ist HEPCO & BECKER der richtige Shop für Dich. Gleiches gilt aber auch während einer Weltreise. Gerade dann brauchst Du einen verlässlichen Partner, der Deine Bestellung genau an Deinen gegenwärtigen Standort versendet. Ganz gleich, ob Du gerade in der Tundra oder in der Savanne bist: Wähle die Artikel aus, die Du brauchst, bezahle Deinen Warenkorb über einen von acht Zahlungswegen und lehne Dich entspannt zurück. Schon nach wenigen Tagen kommt die Lieferung bei Dir an, auch in vielen entlegenen Winkeln der Erde. Damit es möglichst schnell geht, geben wir bei HEPCO & BECKER bereits bei der Bearbeitung Deiner Bestellung richtig Gas. Nach ein bis zwei Werktagen geht das Paket auf die Reise. Beim Versand arbeiten wir meistens mit dem Paketdienst DHL zusammen, bei einigen Destinationen wenden wir uns alternativ an DPD. Eine gute Verpackung ist Ehrensache. Wir wollen schließlich, dass alles im bestmöglichen Zustand bei Dir ankommt. Du kannst Deine Pläne also sogar während einer Weltreise per Bike spontan ändern, ohne Sicherheit und Komfort dabei einschränken zu müssen. Bei HEPCO & BECKER bist du genau richtig, wenn du auf der Suche nach qualitativem Motorradzubehör und optimalem Kundenservice bist!

    Häufig gestellte Fragen

    Telefonisch sind wir von Montag bis Donnerstag von 08:00 bis 17:00 Uhr für Dich da, freitags erreichst Du uns bis 15:00 Uhr. Eine E-Mail an shop@hepco-becker.de kannst Du uns natürlich an jedem Tag des Jahres rund um die Uhr senden.
    Wenn Du ein falsches Produkt bestellt hast, es Dir nicht gefällt oder wir vor dem Versand einen Fehler gemacht haben, kannst Du die Ware natürlich ganz unkompliziert an uns zurückschicken. Unbenutzte Artikel nehmen wir ohne Wenn und Aber zurück und auch bei bereits montierten Teilen streben wir bei HEPCO & BECKER immer eine kulante Lösung an.
    Unser Name steht für höchste Qualität, auf die Du Dich verlassen kannst. Und zwar nicht nur nach dem Kauf, sondern dauerhaft. Darum bieten wir Dir auf unsere Produkte volle fünf Jahre Garantie. Wenn Du uns vor einer Rücksendung informierst, können wir Dir in vielen Fällen aber auch aus der Ferne einen Support gewähren und das Problem aus der Welt schaffen.
    Sehr geehrte Kunden,

    wir möchten Sie darüber informieren, dass wir vom 20. Dezember 2023 bis einschließlich 2. Januar 2024 Betriebsferien haben werden. Ab dem 3. Januar 2024 sind wir wieder für Sie da und werden Ihre Bestellungen nach und nach bearbeiten. Wir bitten um Ihr Verständnis für eventuelle Verzögerungen während dieser Zeit.

    Wir danken Ihnen herzlich für Ihre Treue und wünschen Ihnen frohe Feiertage sowie einen guten Start ins neue Jahr!